Frugal Food & Easter Hens

Well, after the chocolate binge the other night I thought I’d better be good for a couple of days so here’s my lunch.  Actually I really do like rice cakes and apple and cheese take me back to my childhood so it’s not much of a hardship.  It was only a small piece of cheese too  some lovely Chaource.

But …… look at these lovelies

  Easter hens

I bought them for Rob’s trip back to the UK next week.  Five heavenly chocolate hens for him to give as early Easter gifts to family. Yum!

This entry was posted in Food and tagged , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

